Alright people I know it's been a while! And I know I have a lot to tell you! So just let me say! I have finally seen the Furuba (Fruits Basket) Anime, and it was ok (not as good as the manga) but okay. I need to admit, Takaya-Sensei, did better with the Kyo and Yuki drawings in the manga, and the anime didn't end the same either. But, it was still good altogether, though...waiting for the next episodes to show up on demand....took a lot of patience...and was a total pain T___T Thanks for readin'!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment